EnviReform Website, University of Toronto

Members:  Investigators

EnviReform: Strengthening Canada's Environmental Community through International Regime Reform:
Exploring Social Cohesion in a Globalizing Era

The Research Team and Investigators

Principal Investigator

Professor John Kirton, Political Science, International Relations


Professor Stephen Clarkson, Political Science

Professor Harriet Friedmann, Sociology

Professor Peter Hajnal, Information Studies, International Studies

Professor Virginia Maclaren, Geography, Environmental Studies

Dr. Sylvia Ostry, Economics, International Studies

Professor Louis Pauly, Political Science, International Studies

Professor Chris Tollefson, Law (University of Victoria)

Professor Michael Trebilcock, Law

Research Collaborators

Professor Alan Rugman, Management Studies (Indiana University)

Dr. Julie Soloway, Law

EnviReform Information Centre Manager

Gina Stephens, Political Science, International Relations

The Partner Institutions

Canadian Auto Workers

Conseil Patronat de l'environnement du Québec


Leadership for Environment and Development (LEAD) Canada

North American Commission for Environmental Cooperation

Pollution Probe

Sierra Legal Defence Fund

EnviReform gratefully acknowledges the funding of SSHRC (Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada)

This Information System is provided by the University of Toronto Library and the
EnviReform Research/Web Group at the University of Toronto.

Please send comments to: g8@utoronto.ca
All contents copyright 2000-2001. University of Toronto unless otherwise stated.
All rights reserved.

This page was updated